top of page

U11 Representative Development Squad Announced

The selector have chosen a squad for the U11's until after the 2nd association carnival to better develop and evaluate the players skills.

Eliza Barton

Grace Bedingfield

Annabelle Clark

Jamie Crabtree

Mila Deaves

Jasmin Dedovic

Kayla Doyle

Macy Farrant

Violet Fowler

Audrey Mills

Aria Misdom

Khadiga Mohamed

Misha Mouthaan

Grace Murphy

Grace Podolski

Phoenix Taylor

Claire Thomas

Sarah Thornton

Felicity Viney

Charley Whalan

Congratulations to all who made the squad and those who missed out keep practicing and try again next year.

329 views0 comments


bottom of page