top of page

2023 Metro Squad annoucement

Congratulations to the following players who have made it into the 2023 Metro Squad.

Selections into Metro 1 and 2 will carried out in 2023 at a date to be advised.

Ash will be in contact with respect to pre-Xmas training and training in the new year.

Mia Burns

Georgia Campbell

Zoe Clarke

Madison Cooney

Rachael Doughty

Addison Down

Chrischelle Ebb

Jessica Friel

Brooke Hine

Emma Hyslop

Hayley Laycock

Bronte McLean

Annika Mcleod

Erin OShannessy

Bianca Packer

Zara Perisce-Burrell

Siobhan Rafter

Holly Richmond

Emily Snelling

Makenzie Vrsaljko

Stephanie White

170 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page